Meet the 2014-15 UCLA Fund Student Giving Committee!

About the Student Giving Committee

The Student Giving Committee is comprised of well-rounded and diverse Bruins who want to make a difference by inspiring and motivating fellow students to support the causes they believe in most at UCLA. They strive to build a culture of philanthropy while simultaneously creating a more profound connection between current students and their university. The Student Giving Committee is made up and run completely by students for students and it cultivates today’s Bruins to become dedicated and connected alumni.

Regional Chair: Samuel Kim ‘14


Co-chair: Paul Chhean ’15

Patrick Wiltz ’16
Kailee Guthrie ’16
Kevin Gonzalez ’16
Joan Tsuei ’16

Co-chair: Fini Chang ’14
Co-chair: Veda Vajpeyi ’15

Cristal Maria Plantt ’17
Briawna Cougle ’17
Jermaine See ’15

Co-chair: Maribel Garcia Ochoa ’15 

Andrew Baza ’16
Angela Rose Manalo David ’17
Dai Wei Tsang ’17
Eric Michael Fornaciari ’15

Contact Us

For more information, email